Personnel 2021-2022

 

Administration
Line Sévigny Directrice line.sevigny@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Guylaine Martineau Agente de bureau agbu.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Danika Déry-Chénier Secrétaire scr.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Rachel Hébert Technicienne responsable du service de garde sdg.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Préscolaire
Chantal Guénette 001 chantal.guenette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Marie-Lou Boutin 002 marie-lou.boutin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Letang  003 Chantal.Letang@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lucie Cyr 004 Lucie.Cyr@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Premier cycle
Anne-Marie Brazeau 011 anne-marie.brazeau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Michèle Hilliker 012 michele.hilliker@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Isabelle Gareau 013 Isabelle.Gareau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Doris Molloy  021 Doris.Molloy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Geneviève Lacelle 022 genevieve.lacelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Deuxième Cycle
Josée Roy 031 josee.roy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Caroline Lafrance
032 caroline.Lafrance@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Cassandra Simon/Myrianne Poulin 033 Casandra.Simon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Suzanne Gonthier  041 suzanne.gonthier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Isabelle Ménard  042 isabelle.menard2@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Nathalie Bussières  043 nathalie.bussieres@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Troisième Cycle
Yvan Xavier Regout 051 yvan_xavier.regout@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ann-Christine Beaucaire  052 ann-christine.beaucaire@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Brigitte Dompierre/Michel Beauchamp 053 Brigitte.Dompierre@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Maude Heafey 061 maude.heafey@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Annie Charron
062 annie.charron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Stéphanie Bisson 063 stephanie.bisson@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Spécialistes
Estelle Pagé-de Beaumont Éducation physique  estelle.page-de_beaumont@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Marc Sauvé Éducation physique  marc.sauve@cspo.qc.ca
Andréanne C. Séguin Éducation physique andreanne.c_seguin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Patricia Farrell  Anglais  patricia.farrell@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Gabrielle Lalonde  Art dramatique  gabrielle.lalonde@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Autres services
Valérie Bourgault Enseignante orthopédagogue valerie.bourgault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Jessyca Matte  Enseignante orthopédagogue  jessica.matte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Janie Raymond Enseignante orthopédagogue janie.raymond@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Karine Beaulne Orthophoniste  karine.beaulne@cspo.qc.ca
Alexandre Bélanger Psychologue alexandre.belanger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lise Gendron  TES  lise.gendron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Christine Vaillant  TES christine.vaillant@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Maxine Cléroux AVSEC maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca
Marguerite Potvin Francisation marguerite.potvin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca