Personnel 2020-2021

 

Administration
Line Sévigny Directrice line.sevigny@cspo.qc.ca
Guylaine Martineau Agente de bureau agbu.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Caroline Larose Secrétaire scr.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Rachel Hébert Technicienne responsable du service de garde sdg.grand-boise@cspo.qc.ca 
Marguerite Potvin Éducatrice classe principale marguerite.potvin@cspo.qc.ca
Préscolaire
Chantal Guénette 001 chantal.guenette@cspo.qc.ca
Marie-Lou Boutin 002 marie-lou.boutin@cspo.qc.ca
Chantal Letang  003 chantal.letang@cspo.qc.ca 
Marie-Lou Boutin 004 lucie.cyr@cspo.qc.ca 
Premier cycle
Anne-Marie Brazeau 001  anne-marie.brazeau@cspo.qc.ca
Michèle Hilliker 012 michele.hilliker@cspo.qc.ca
Mélisande Bâcle-Mainguy
013/024
melisande.bacle-mainguy@cspo.qc.ca
Doris Molloy  021 doris.molloy@cspo.qc.ca 
Isabelle Gareau 022 isabelle.gareau@cspo.qc.ca
Geneviève Lacelle 023 genevieve.lacelle@cspo.qc.ca 
Deuxième Cycle
Josée Roy 031 josee.roy@cspo.qc.ca
Caroline Lafrance
032 caroline.Lafrance@cspo.qc.ca
Dominique Pilon 033 dominique.pilon2@cspo.qc.ca
Suzanne Gonthier  041 suzanne.gonthier@cspo.qc.ca 
Isabelle Ménard  042 isabelle.menard2@cspo.qc.ca 
Nathalie Bussières  043 nathalie.bussieres@cspo.qc.ca 
Troisième Cycle
Yvan Xavier Regout 051 yvan_xavier.regout@cspo.qc.ca
Ann-Christine Beaucaire  052 ann-christine.beaucaire@cspo.qc.ca 
Annie Charron 053 annie.charron@cspo.qc.ca
Maude Heafey 061 maude.heafey@cspo.qc.ca
Marie-Claude Deschênes-Matte
062 marie-claude.deschenes-matte@cspo.qc.ca
Stéphanie Bisson 063 stephanie.bisson@cspo.qc.ca
Spécialistes
Estelle Pagé-de Beaumont Éducation physique  estelle.page-de_beaumont@cspo.qc.ca
Marc Sauvé Éducation physique  marc.sauve@cspo.qc.ca
Andréanne C. Séguin Éducation physique andreanne.c_seguin@cspo.qc.ca
Patricia Farrell  Anglais  patricia.farrell@cspo.qc.ca 
Gabrielle Lalonde  Art dramatique  gabrielle.lalonde@cspo.qc.ca 
Autres services
Valérie Bourgault Enseignante orthopédagogue valerie.bourgault@cspo.qc.ca
Jessyca Matte  Enseignante orthopédagogue  jessica.matte@cspo.qc.ca 
Janie Raymond Enseignante orthopédagogue janie.raymond@cspo.qc.ca
Karine Beaulne Orthophoniste  karine.beaulne@cspo.qc.ca
Alexandre Bélanger Psychologue alexandre.belanger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lise Gendron  TES  lise.gendron@cspo.qc.ca 
Christine Vaillant  TES christine.vaillant@cspo.qc.ca 
Maxine Cléroux AVSEC maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca