Personnel 2022-2023

 

Administration
Line Sévigny   Directrice line.sevigny@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Guylaine Martineau   Agente de bureau agbu.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nancy Dugas   Secrétaire scr.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Rachel Hébert   Technicienne responsable du service de garde sdg.grand-boise@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Préscolaire
Chantal Guénette   001 chantal.guenette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Yvan -Xavier Regout   002 yvan_xavier.regout@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Letang    003 Chantal.Letang@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lucie Cyr   004 Lucie.Cyr@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Premier cycle
Anne-Marie Brazeau   011 anne-marie.brazeau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Michèle Hilliker   012 michele.hilliker@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Daphné St-Jean   013 à venir
Doris Molloy    021 Doris.Molloy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Geneviève Lacelle   022 genevieve.lacelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Isabelle Gareau   023 Isabelle.Gareau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Mélisande Bâcle-Mainguy   014-024 melisande.bacle-mainguy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Deuxième Cycle
Josée Roy   031 josee.roy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Caroline Lafrance
  032 caroline.Lafrance@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Suzanne Gonthier    041 suzanne.gonthier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Isabelle Ménard    042 isabelle.menard2@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Nancy Arcand    043 nancy.arcand@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Christine Richer   034-044 christine.richer@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Troisième Cycle
Cassandra Simon   051 Casandra.Simon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ann-Christine Beaucaire    052 ann-christine.beaucaire@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Stéphanie Bisson/Dounia Dussault   053 stephanie.bisson@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

dounia.dussault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

Camille Henin   061 camille.henin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Annie Charron
  062 annie.charron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Marie-Lou-Boutin   063 marie-lou.boutin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Spécialistes
Estelle Pagé-de Beaumont   Éducation physique  estelle.page-de_beaumont@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Marc Sauvé   Éducation physique  marc.sauve@cspo.qc.ca
Patricia Farrell    Anglais  patricia.farrell@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Gabrielle Lalonde    Art dramatique  gabrielle.lalonde@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Autres services
Valérie Bourgault   Enseignante orthopédagogue valerie.bourgault@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Sara Laurin-Lanctôt   Enseignante orthopédagogue sara.laurin-lanctot@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Jessica Matte   Enseignante orthopédagogue jessica.matte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Karine Beaulne   Orthophoniste  karine.beaulne@cspo.qc.ca
Alexandre Bélanger   Psychologue alexandre.belanger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lise Gendron    TES  lise.gendron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Christine Vaillant    TES christine.vaillant@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
Maxine Cléroux   AVSEC maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca
Marguerite Potvin   Francisation marguerite.potvin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Danielle Marshall   Psycho-éducatrice danielle.marshall@csspo.gouv.qc.ca